This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to configure Lam plugin
06-06-2012, 02:07 PM (This post was last modified: 06-06-2012 02:08 PM by killer48.)
Post: #1
How to configure Lam plugin
Can you help me isntalling this plugin for jpcsp-windows-x86, I don't understand hind :cry: , i really don't understand where the button is 'note'/'sound' :?,

http://drakon.ixan.net/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=77

Does this configuration work
[Image: asff-1.png]

Before used 3dvia, its woked very well, but it have some problem texture
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2012, 02:31 PM (This post was last modified: 06-06-2012 02:51 PM by Zekro.)
Post: #2
RE: How to configure Lam plugin
[Image: SP_A0483.jpg]
That is the note button(photo from my psp,who wants more?XD)

Don't know if it works on jpcsp though

Am I the only one with this cool sig?
[Image: ji6WX.png]
[Image: 2404362.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2012, 08:25 PM
Post: #3
RE: How to configure Lam plugin
well, the plugin'll only work on a real psp (as long as it uses the note button it won't be compatible with an e1000 though since they removed that button from it). jpcsp doesn't have seplugins support as far as i know.

you can configure the note block in jpcsp though, it's in the controls config. has N by default.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2012, 04:36 PM (This post was last modified: 06-07-2012 04:37 PM by gid15.)
Post: #4
RE: How to configure Lam plugin
Based on the idea from drakon with its Lamb plugin, I've started working on a new Jpcsp function allowing to save the current 3D scene in wavefront obj/mtl files. I plan to also include texture information.
This function will be "native" in Jpcsp and will require no plugin.

Always include a complete log file at INFO level in your reports. Thanks! How to post a log
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2012, 09:37 PM
Post: #5
RE: How to configure Lam plugin
just try use 3D Ripper DX
i think it will work

im sorry guys for my poor english cz im indonesianBig Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2012, 01:30 AM
Post: #6
RE: How to configure Lam plugin
it won't, java doesn't use directx 9.0.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2012, 12:31 PM
Post: #7
RE: How to configure Lam plugin
(06-10-2012 01:30 AM)serio Wrote:  it won't, java doesn't use directx 9.0.

you said java doest use dirx 9.0.
what does it use?
just java 6 or 7?
and what is java virtual machine?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2012, 01:12 PM (This post was last modified: 06-10-2012 01:18 PM by hyakki.)
Post: #8
RE: How to configure Lam plugin
jpcsp uses lwjgl (OpenGL) for java so its cross platform. (windows, mac. linux) and from what I understand it more closely matches the way psp graphics are programmed.

directx is windows only.

Try Out JPCSP Launcher v1.8.0.4 | How to post a log
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)