EmuNewz Network

Full Version: So... I have no idea how to use this!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
A couple of questions... How do you use the emu exactly? I'm trying to play FFVIICC and I can't get it to start. I own a copy of the game but I downloaded a copy off the internet out of laziness. Is that why it's not working? Do I have to copy my actual game from my psp somehow? if so, how do I do that? I hope it doesn't involve a memory stick because I don't have one (Which is why I'm trying to use a emu anyway) I already have a copy of my save files on my computer.
Can anyone help me?? Or at least direct me to a guide that explains how to use jpcsp. I'm not very good with anything too technical and I didn't understand the read me file that came with the emu.
Hi
it is easy to play the games in jpcsp
put the image of the disk in the folders (umd images)
then run cmd that came with the jpcsp and when the emu run select file then load umd image your game must show now click on it and then press run
so simple but you must have a java runtime enviroment istalled on your pc
(06-24-2011, 01:29 PM)shin x Wrote: [ -> ]Hi
it is easy to play the games in jpcsp
put the image of the disk in the folders (umd images)
then run cmd that came with the jpcsp and when the emu run select file then load umd image your game must show now click on it and then press run
so simple but you must have a java runtime enviroment istalled on your pc

After press run is a blank screen.
Even I load test file, it 's just a blank screen Angry
i got that problem once
i guess it is either a error in the emu(not likely)
or (more likely) your vga driver is old or is not good enough!!
update the driver (if you cant run any game i guess!)
or another error i dont know!!!