EmuNewz Network

Full Version: gmae process problem
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
i orun the game , they got come out the screen , but is blackscreen , and the fps is 0 , how to add process it?Huh

[attachment=18891]
(04-18-2015 02:06 PM)Kaneheng Wrote: [ -> ]i orun the game , they got come out the screen , but is blackscreen , and the fps is 0 , how to add process it?Huh

what if i told you that 99% of the games dont work yet
(04-18-2015 02:13 PM)Ekaseo Wrote: [ -> ]
(04-18-2015 02:06 PM)Kaneheng Wrote: [ -> ]i orun the game , they got come out the screen , but is blackscreen , and the fps is 0 , how to add process it?Huh

what if i told you that 99% of the games dont work yet

He would go crazy, be sad and probably reply with some money very broken English.
ok , i try the application again .. and thanks for the reply

sorry about my bad english ...
It won't work, the emulator is very unfinished and only runs one single game somewhat properly. Fighting Climax will not work.
Reference URL's