This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Digimon World Re:Digitize - NPJH50588
03-29-2013, 03:29 AM
Post: #111
RE: Digimon World Digitize. - NPJH50588
(03-29-2013 12:56 AM)Nesl Wrote:  I need help each time I try to open the game this happens
http://prntscr.com/yadjy
I don't know whats wrong the fps is low
black secreen and when I try to open another game critical error check console for details
plz help

I need help the game won't work baclk screen with a low fps 1
and If i try to load it again or the cube thing it will just give me critical error what shoudl I do ?


you are using an old version
go here to get the latest
http://buildbot.orphis.net/jpcsp/
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2013, 04:52 PM
Post: #112
RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
Is there anyone can get full fps while playing the game?
I only get 30 for the fps.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-02-2013, 01:54 AM
Post: #113
RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
I thought that the full speed of a PSP game should be 30 FPS (60 if not using Only GE Graphics). Try to use the options that are listed on this thread. There are no guarantees that you can get full speed on your game if your computer is weak. You should list all of your computer specs and JPCSP config you have used already.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-02-2013, 03:03 PM
Post: #114
RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
What configurations are being used to run it perfectly with 3033?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-03-2013, 01:39 AM
Post: #115
RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
Do not post open ended questions like that. You should experiment with the options yourself and then post back if you have problems playing the game. Not everyone has the same type of computer as you.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-03-2013, 12:25 PM
Post: #116
RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
Okie dokes! I'm using Windows 7 home premium, x64 with 8gb ram. Intel® HD graphics 4000, Nvidia Geforce GTX 660M and running in 32 bit.

My config is as follows:
Latest version of Jpcsp

Ge Graphics
Vertex Cache
Enable VAO
Saving GE Screen to Texture

Ignore invalid memory access

Use Media engine
Decode Audio files with Sonicstage

Anti-aliasing if off.


My problem is as follows; when I run the game it looks really good however there isnt the normal blue start screen, just a white screen, however i can access the menus. After the intro movie I walk into the city and both the player and all digimon in the city disappear (You can still see their shadows) and text is so far down the window that its not visible. The game then crashes Jpcsp. :/ The furthest I've managed to get is where Augumon asks the player some questions. I do get more game play with software rendering on, however everything is broken looking, e.g random pixels floating on the text, and the player being half rendered. I've tried every combination I could think of, but in past posts it was mentioned the problem was fixed, so i was hoping to know what config other users were playing with Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-08-2013, 07:18 PM
Post: #117
psp RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
I've been playing Digimon World Re:Digitize for a while now...but I reached an area in the Underground Waterway and I can't get in because it freezes...here's what the logger says.

Running Jpcsp 32bit...
Exception in thread "GUI" java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException: 262144
at jpcsp.graphics.VideoEngine.executeCommandPRIM(VideoEngine.java:2275)
at jpcsp.graphics.VideoEngine.executeCommand(VideoEngine.java:1343)
at jpcsp.graphics.VideoEngine.executeList(VideoEngine.java:1073)
at jpcsp.graphics.VideoEngine.update(VideoEngine.java:688)
at jpcsp.HLE.modules150.sceDisplay$AWTGLCanvas_sceDisplay.paintGL(sceDis
play.java:224)
at org.lwjgl.opengl.AWTGLCanvas.paint(AWTGLCanvas.java:314)
at org.lwjgl.opengl.AWTGLCanvas.update(AWTGLCanvas.java:343)
at sun.awt.RepaintArea.updateComponent(Unknown Source)
at sun.awt.RepaintArea.paint(Unknown Source)
at sun.awt.windows.WComponentPeer.handleEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$200(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Sour
ce)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Sour
ce)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Sour
ce)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(Unknown Source)

Your help is greatly appreciated. I would like to know what's wrong and if it's fixable. If it is fixable please tell me how to fix it. Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-08-2013, 08:15 PM
Post: #118
RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
(07-08-2013 07:18 PM)Blorli2 Wrote:  I've been playing Digimon World Re:Digitize for a while now...but I reached an area in the Underground Waterway and I can't get in because it freezes...here's what the logger says.

Running Jpcsp 32bit...
Exception in thread "GUI" java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException: 262144
at jpcsp.graphics.VideoEngine.executeCommandPRIM(VideoEngine.java:2275)
at jpcsp.graphics.VideoEngine.executeCommand(VideoEngine.java:1343)
at jpcsp.graphics.VideoEngine.executeList(VideoEngine.java:1073)
at jpcsp.graphics.VideoEngine.update(VideoEngine.java:688)
at jpcsp.HLE.modules150.sceDisplay$AWTGLCanvas_sceDisplay.paintGL(sceDis
play.java:224)
at org.lwjgl.opengl.AWTGLCanvas.paint(AWTGLCanvas.java:314)
at org.lwjgl.opengl.AWTGLCanvas.update(AWTGLCanvas.java:343)
at sun.awt.RepaintArea.updateComponent(Unknown Source)
at sun.awt.RepaintArea.paint(Unknown Source)
at sun.awt.windows.WComponentPeer.handleEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.Component.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$200(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Sour
ce)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Sour
ce)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Sour
ce)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(Unknown Source)

Your help is greatly appreciated. I would like to know what's wrong and if it's fixable. If it is fixable please tell me how to fix it. Thanks!
You will probably need to test older revisions until you find one that can get past this point. However, you should have also listed your settings, specifications, etc.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-10-2013, 02:34 PM
Post: #119
RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
@Blorli2
Please try r3301 or newer.
r3282 maybe fixed in your case
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-07-2015, 08:48 AM
Post: #120
RE: Digimon World RE: Digitize. - NPJH50588
This game was tested with revision 824b8ca. There is a minor graphics issue that only appears when using OpenGL for the Battle Tutorial. The top section of the screen gets blurred (1st Screenshot - PSP, 2nd Screenshot - OpenGL, 3rd Screenshot - External Software Renderer). There is also a regression with the way JPCSP handles PSMF videos as text on the screen will appear normal and blur for about 1-2 seconds before going back to normal (4th & 5th Screenshot).


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
                   

.zip  Log_r824b8ca(64bit)_INFO.zip (Size: 162.95 KB / Downloads: 2)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)