This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
I have a Ati-means-I HAVE A PROBLEM!!!
05-29-2012, 10:10 PM
Post: #1
I have a Ati-means-I HAVE A PROBLEM!!!
Well..... I have little but bigger problem i have the Jpcsp (the last release) and i have configurated for play the KH Birth by Sleep and i almost can play normal when vist a new world in the map world or when i fight with tree boss in the world of te dwarfs o lo que sea the "the screen goes fuzzy i mean is ruled as interference " And i cannor play aswell. weel thos my problem a i really dont know how to fix this because I CAN PLAY!!!!
I have a ATI X1330/X1550 1gb ram (say in the description but really its 258mb) Intel Core 2 duo 2.1ghz 2gb ram The game runs to 10-15fps
P,s:Sorry for mi english is not mi favorite language i speak in spanish XD!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-30-2012, 12:13 AM
Post: #2
RE: I have a Ati-means-I HAVE A PROBLEM!!!
even if you have nvidia, if it's of the same generation, you'd have problem.

Your gpu is too old now, and won't play most jpcsp game comfortably.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2012, 08:25 AM
Post: #3
RE: I have a Ati-means-I HAVE A PROBLEM!!!
Oh!! The same problem i was also facing. But couldn't get actually what was the problem. Now i got it. Hehehe
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2012, 06:25 PM (This post was last modified: 06-07-2012 06:34 PM by Alvianto.)
Post: #4
Lightbulb RE: I have a Ati-means-I HAVE A PROBLEM!!!
i have a ATI too, and it just an old onboard VGA (ATI Radeon™ HD3000) but i can still play Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII with 20 fps( this is slow or what i dont know), so i think it just ok cz JPCSP dont need a high spec to work

im sorry guys for my poor english cz im indonesianBig Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2012, 10:52 PM
Post: #5
RE: I have a Ati-means-I HAVE A PROBLEM!!!
Your GPU is about 3 or 5 times more powerful than OP.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2012, 09:03 PM
Post: #6
RE: I have a Ati-means-I HAVE A PROBLEM!!!
i dont think so, i just 512 MB u know
maybe u can try to overclocking your hardware like me

im sorry guys for my poor english cz im indonesianBig Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)