This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lost Dimension [BLUS31554]
03-11-2017, 04:53 PM (This post was last modified: 03-11-2017 04:57 PM by konoe.)
Post: #1
Lost Dimension [BLUS31554]
Tested with the latest build

This is my first time posting stuff like this I hope I did it right

Settings:
PPU Decoder: Interpreter (fast)
SPU Decoder: Recompiler (ASMJIT)
Vulkan 720p
XAudio2

Screenshots:
http://imgur.com/6GWNqd1
http://imgur.com/yoIGCLN
http://imgur.com/jWaiFnY


Attached File(s)
.rar  RPCS3.rar (Size: 655.24 KB / Downloads: 33)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2017, 02:48 PM
Post: #2
RE: Lost Dimension [BLUS31554]
Please don't refer to the build you tested on as the latest build. The latest build you tested on won't be the latest for much long time.

How Playable is this? Could you post a video or more detailed information on it?

Are you new to RPCS3? Check out RPCS3 for Newcomers

Desktop: AMD FX-8350 / AMD R9 280X 3G / 8G RAM
Laptop: Intel i7-6700HQ / NVIDIA GTX 960M 2G / 8G RAM
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2017, 06:59 PM
Post: #3
RE: Lost Dimension [BLUS31554]
It is another PhyreEngine game. If save and load works and it runs at a decent frame rate it is probably playable.

Asus N55SF, i7-2670QM (~2,8 ghz under typical load), GeForce GT 555M (only OpenGL)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-18-2017, 03:27 PM
Post: #4
RE: Lost Dimension [BLUS31554]
(03-12-2017 06:59 PM)ssshadow Wrote:  It is another PhyreEngine game. If save and load works and it runs at a decent frame rate it is probably playable.

It does save/load so move to playable?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-18-2017, 04:47 PM
Post: #5
RE: Lost Dimension [BLUS31554]
Moving to playable

Asus N55SF, i7-2670QM (~2,8 ghz under typical load), GeForce GT 555M (only OpenGL)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-2017, 11:28 PM
Post: #6
RE: Lost Dimension [BLUS31554]
Tested on RPCS3 v0.0.2-5-ea59b2a Alpha

Using openGL

Works fine through first battle, autosaves, then crashes on an invalid texture. Rebooted the game, made it past the error, works fine again. Saving and loading work. Game runs at 7-15fps normally, can jump to 30 in some situations.


Attached File(s)
.zip  LD_log.zip (Size: 1.7 MB / Downloads: 5)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)