This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
02-27-2017, 04:57 PM
Post: #1
Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
rpcs3-v0.0.1-2017-02-26-dbe24fc1_win64


Attached File(s)
.rar  RPCS3hawk8.rar (Size: 49.64 KB / Downloads: 17)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-2017, 11:45 AM (This post was last modified: 03-20-2017 11:50 AM by kamer1337.)
Post: #2
RE: Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
ingame, character is spinning, doesnt react to input but in menus yes

[Image: GAg8R64.png]

[Image: QSxKhyC.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-25-2017, 07:23 PM (This post was last modified: 03-25-2017 07:31 PM by kamer1337.)
Post: #3
RE: Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
the game could be almost playable (slow but seems the game works fine except the controls). controls doesnt work, if devs could look into it and make a fix


Attached File(s)
.zip  RPCS3thp8.zip (Size: 376.41 KB / Downloads: 6)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-11-2017, 05:09 PM (This post was last modified: 05-11-2017 05:10 PM by kamer1337.)
Post: #4
RE: Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
RPCS3 v0.0.2-12-73893b5 Alpha

Controls started to work, can skate around, cant skip intros/cutscenes. training level about 10 fps in other levels about 3 fps.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

.zip  RPCS3thp8.zip (Size: 723.76 KB / Downloads: 7)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-24-2017, 06:51 AM
Post: #5
RE: Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
This game is running a bit more smoothly now, although I wouldn't say it's playable yet.



Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-21-2017, 05:11 PM
Post: #6
RE: Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
This game is definitely more playable now than ever, I rarely get drops under 10fps now.



Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-23-2017, 01:32 AM
Post: #7
RE: Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
Missing log, also I assume it's not on master builds.
Still Ingame anyways, needs a bit more performance.

Desktop: AMD FX-8350 | AMD R9 280X 3G
Laptop: Intel i7-6700HQ | NVIDIA GTX 960M 2G
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-23-2017, 03:54 AM
Post: #8
RE: Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
(07-23-2017 01:32 AM)Annie Wrote:  Missing log, also I assume it's not on master builds.
Still Ingame anyways, needs a bit more performance.

Sorry, I didn't mean that in the sense of requesting you move it to the playable section, I just meant that the game is running better than ever.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-19-2017, 03:44 PM (This post was last modified: 08-19-2017 06:35 PM by Kravicka.)
Post: #9
RE: Tony Hawk's Project 8 [BLUS30011]
It's playable until u run out of memory cos memory leak or just cos insane spam houndreds of ·E 0:26:30.099454 {rsx::thread} RSX: Depth texture bound to pipeline with unexpected format 0x95 per minute.

no log my pc crashed, but it was just depth texture spam and compiling shaders
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)