This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can tekken 6 be playaed with rpcs3?
10-26-2016, 09:16 PM
Post: #1
Can tekken 6 be playaed with rpcs3?
Hello guys, I want to know if I can play Tekken 6 with rpcs3 emulator and I'd appreciate if anyone explains lle libraries are for and which ones should I select. Do they have to do with the cpu model or something else? Thanks...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-27-2016, 02:55 PM
Post: #2
RE: Can tekken 6 be playaed with rpcs3?
(10-26-2016 09:16 PM)kio Wrote:  Hello guys, I want to know if I can play Tekken 6 with rpcs3 emulator and I'd appreciate if anyone explains lle libraries are for and which ones should I select. Do they have to do with the cpu model or something else? Thanks...
Short answer: No
Long answer: Look at the first link in my signature

Novo no RPCS3? Não seja BR, tome alguns links úteis:

RPCS3 para recém-chegados
Diretrizes para novos jogos
Vocabulário na emulação

i7-2600k ~4.5Ghz|GTX 1080 STRIX OC|24GB RAM
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-30-2016, 12:19 PM
Post: #3
RE: Can tekken 6 be playaed with rpcs3?
Can someone move the thread?

Asus N55SF, i7-2670QM (~2,8 ghz under typical load), GeForce GT 555M (only OpenGL)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-03-2017, 12:59 AM
Post: #4
RE: Can tekken 6 be playaed with rpcs3?
Why do you need play tekken 6 while tekken 7 is coming soon on pc ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2017, 02:56 PM
Post: #5
RE: Can tekken 6 be playaed with rpcs3?
(01-03-2017 12:59 AM)Yugioh20 Wrote:  Why do you need play tekken 6 while tekken 7 is coming soon on pc ?

maybe, because people want play tekken 6?
what a silly question...

If I helped you, please give the proper reputation.

P.S. sorry, for my terrible english Confused
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)