This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 2.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
09-13-2014, 10:12 AM
Post: #61
psp Network Issues with Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6
Yugioh tag force 6

When I create new game and enter network mode I can create a group and play .

But when I go to deck menu and change deck or load a saved game the other computer cannot detect the new group created.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-13-2014, 07:31 PM
Post: #62
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
(09-13-2014 10:12 AM)jubinpatel5 Wrote:  Yugioh tag force 6

When I create new game and enter network mode I can create a group and play .

But when I go to deck menu and change deck or load a saved game the other computer cannot detect the new group created.
Can you post an INFO log and screenshots? You can learn how to create an INFO log by clicking here.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-27-2014, 09:15 PM
Post: #63
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
Starting with r3629, the audio from the Title Screen is not playing. The background music and voices during duels aren't being played as well. The last revision to have audio throughout the whole game was on r3628.

I have included these LogSettings:
Code:
<logger name='hle.sceMpeg'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
<logger name='hle.sceMp4'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
<logger name='hle.scePsmfPlayer'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
<logger name='hle.IoFileMgrForUser'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
<logger name='hle.sceAtrac3plus'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>


Attached File(s)
.zip  Log_r3628(64bit)_INFO.zip (Size: 529.02 KB / Downloads: 1)
.zip  Log_r3639(64bit)_INFO.zip (Size: 585.03 KB / Downloads: 2)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-28-2014, 07:21 PM
Post: #64
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
(09-27-2014 09:15 PM)DragonNeos Wrote:  Starting with r3629, the audio from the Title Screen is not playing. The background music and voices during duels aren't being played as well. The last revision to have audio throughout the whole game was on r3628.

I have included these LogSettings:
Code:
<logger name='hle.sceMpeg'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
<logger name='hle.sceMp4'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
<logger name='hle.scePsmfPlayer'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
<logger name='hle.IoFileMgrForUser'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
<logger name='hle.sceAtrac3plus'> <level value='debug' /> </logger>
Thank you for the logs! Exactly the information I needed Smile

Code:
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - sceAtracSetDataAndGetID buffer=0x08D2AF14, bufferSize=0x60850
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - FileSize 0x60850
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - WAVE format: magic=0x20746D66('fmt '), chunkSize=52, compressionCode=0xFFFE, channels=2, sampleRate=44100, bitrate=8096, bytesPerFrame=0x178, hiBytesPerSample=0, codingMode=0
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - Additional chunk data: 22 00 00 08 03 00 00 00 BF AA 23 E9 58 CB 71 44 A1 19 FF FA 01 E4 CE 62 01 00 28 2E 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - FACT Chunk: endSample=2145969, sampleOffset=4091
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - Loop #0: LoopInfo[cuePointID 0, type 0, startSample 0x15CCC, endSample 0x20774C, fraction 0, playCount 0]
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - DATA Chunk: data offset=0xA8, data size=0x607A8
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - hleSetHalfwayBufferAndGetID returning atID=0x0
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - sceAtracGetMaxSample atID=0x0, maxSamplesAddr=0x09FFF620
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - sceAtracGetMaxSample returning maxSamples=0x800
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - sceAtracGetSoundSample atID=0x0, endSampleAddr=0x08DC8DC8, loopStartSampleAddr=0x08DC8DCC, loopEndSampleAddr=0x08DC8DD0
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - sceAtracGetSoundSample returning endSample=0x20BEB1, loopStartSample=0x15CCC, loopEndSample=0x20774C
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - user_main - sceAtracSetLoopNum atID=0x0, loopNbr=0xFFFFFFFF
05:29:36 DEBUG hle.sceAtrac3plus - snd_thread_main - sceAtracResetPlayPosition atID=0x0, sample=0x0, bytesWrittenFirstBuf=0x0, bytesWrittenSecondBuf=0x0
This sequence should now be supported in r3640: sceAtracResetPlayPosition should not empty the buffer when it already contains the whole atrac data.
Could you retest?

Always include a complete log file at INFO level in your reports. Thanks! How to post a log
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-01-2014, 07:43 AM
Post: #65
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
Audio is restored in places like the Title Screen and background music can be heard in Story Mode or in duels on r3640. However, I wonder why this message is shown on the log even though music is playing at that point:
Code:
03:28:25 ERROR       me - user_main - MediaEngine: No audio streams found!


Attached File(s)
.zip  Log_r3640(64bit)_INFO.zip (Size: 540.55 KB / Downloads: 2)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-02-2014, 09:40 PM
Post: #66
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
The videos are played using scePsmfPlayer
Code:
03:28:25 DEBUG hle.scePsmfPlayer - user_main - scePsmfPlayerCreate psmfPlayer=0x9770BA0, psmfPlayerDataAddr=0x09770BB0
Could you retest it using r3642? The audio in such cases was still decoded by the external audio decoder and not the new java one. This should now be fixed.

Always include a complete log file at INFO level in your reports. Thanks! How to post a log
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-04-2014, 03:55 AM
Post: #67
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
The game was tested on r3646 and there wasn't any audio errors appearing in the log.


Attached File(s)
.zip  Log_r3646(64bit)_INFO.zip (Size: 529.3 KB / Downloads: 2)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-13-2014, 07:36 AM (This post was last modified: 10-13-2014 07:39 AM by DragonNeos.)
Post: #68
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
After some more testing, the video and audio are not syncing. An example would be with the audio starting at least a second or two before the opening video begins. There wasn't any problems with revisions up to r3644. Either r3645 or r3646 is causing this problem.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-13-2014, 03:17 PM
Post: #69
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
r3645 or r3646 also black Totori no Atelier Plus - Arland no Renkinjutsushi 2 - Official PlayView - NPJH60021
http://www.emunewz.net/forum/showthread....#pid215453
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-15-2014, 04:11 PM
Post: #70
RE: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's Tag Force 6 - ULJM05940
(10-13-2014 03:17 PM)onelight Wrote:  r3645 or r3646 also black Totori no Atelier Plus - Arland no Renkinjutsushi 2 - Official PlayView - NPJH60021
http://www.emunewz.net/forum/showthread....#pid215453
I found an issue introduced by r3645. Could you retry with r3655?

Thank you!

Always include a complete log file at INFO level in your reports. Thanks! How to post a log
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)