This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Scogger HD
03-22-2014, 11:35 AM
Post: #61
RE: Scogger HD
Known bug, it affects windows 7 also. It will be fixed.

Asus N55SF, i7-2670QM (~2,8 ghz under typical load), GeForce GT 555M (only OpenGL)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-28-2014, 09:48 PM (This post was last modified: 03-28-2014 10:00 PM by Ikuzen.)
Post: #62
RE: Scogger HD
Using the latest build (03/28/14) the game sometimes goes beyond 60FPS in-game for me.

Log: http://pastebin.com/mH2n4Xsi


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-29-2014, 08:58 AM
Post: #63
RE: Scogger HD
Under my low-end computer it runs at 50fps at 503c244 release

PC1: Pentium G2020, ASUS Radeon R9 290X, 6GB DDR3, Win 10
PC2: i7-6700HQ, GTX 960M+HD 530, 8GB DDR4, Win 10
yyy.... Pancakes?

PS: My nickname on Discord is eEXEO
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-29-2014, 05:14 PM
Post: #64
RE: Scogger HD
Just test it too.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

GIGABYTE GA-Z170X-GAMING 3, i7-7700K (4,5 ghz), 16 GB - 3200, MSI GTX 1080 Ti, Win 8.1 - 64 bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-29-2014, 05:29 PM
Post: #65
RE: Scogger HD
(03-29-2014 06:35 AM)AlexAltea Wrote:  
(03-28-2014 09:48 PM)Ikuzen Wrote:  Using the latest build (03/28/14) the game sometimes goes beyond 60FPS in-game for me.

Log: http://pastebin.com/mH2n4Xsi

That's impressive! What about your CPU specs?

CPU: Intel Core i7-2600 @ 3.4 GHz
RAM: 8 GB
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTS 450 2 GB
Motherboard: Intel DP67DE
OS: Windows 7 64-bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-29-2014, 10:21 PM
Post: #66
RE: Scogger HD
please set resolution 1280x720 Smile

Upload you Log Here :
PC spec:
Windows 10 PRO X64 Insider 16.232
Amd Ryzen 1700X @3.8 ghz
MSI Core Frozr L
16 go Corsair Vengeance LPX PC4-25600 (3200MHz)
MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X 8G
MSI X370 Gaming Pro Carbon
500 Go SSD Samsung 960 EVO M.2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-30-2014, 05:17 AM
Post: #67
RE: Scogger HD
Runs really well same here 60 fps and and up really runs very well on latest build of emu.

i7 3930K Overclocked 4.7 Ghz
X2 R9 295X2
32GB DDR3 Ram Overclocked 3000 MHz
Asus Sabertooth X79
XSPC Raystorm EX560 Extreme Water Cooling Kit
4K monitor
Corsair RGB Mouse and keyboard
Best Sound System by Sony

Late Late 2015 Updated my specs Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2014, 04:49 PM (This post was last modified: 04-04-2014 05:02 PM by Alexander9000.)
Post: #68
RE: Scogger HD
It work for me too, but with 4-6 fps for second
my spec
Gpu 740m Nvidia
Cpu 3630qm 3,3GHZ
RAM: 8gb
So i ask how to take more fps with it? Big Grin

edit: i fix it! now getting 42fps Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2014, 04:55 PM
Post: #69
RE: Scogger HD
(04-04-2014 04:49 PM)Alexander9000 Wrote:  It work for me too, but with 4-6 fps for second
my spec
Gpu 740m Nvidia
Cpu 3630qm 3,3GHZ
RAM: 8gb
So i ask how to take more fps with it? Big Grin

disable these settings :
Write depth buffer
write color buffers
log all syscalls

and set log lvl to nothing

[Image: tumblr_nq0lhp2BoL1r61mabo4_500.gif] [Image: Cloud___Tifa_kids_by_ferus.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-05-2014, 10:42 PM
Post: #70
RE: Scogger HD
In recent changes has increased considerably

1280x720
   

720x480

   

I'm using
I7-3612QM
8GB DDR3 1600mhz
Intel HD graphics 4000
Windows 8.1 x64 .

Not bad Big Grin

[Image: 1388267.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)