EmuNewz Network
Phantasy Star Portable 2 - Printable Version

+- EmuNewz Network (http://www.emunewz.net/forum)
+-- Forum: PSP Emulation (/forumdisplay.php?fid=191)
+--- Forum: JPCSP Official Forum (/forumdisplay.php?fid=51)
+---- Forum: General discussion (/forumdisplay.php?fid=57)
+---- Thread: Phantasy Star Portable 2 (/showthread.php?tid=162657)



Phantasy Star Portable 2 - Heos - 06-12-2014 06:14 PM

Phantasy Star Portable 2 multiplayer i can see another player but if i am server creator i can't go in game but client can and i get matching counter or something like that


RE: Phantasy Star Portable 2 - onelight - 06-13-2014 12:29 AM

(06-12-2014 06:14 PM)Heos Wrote:  Phantasy Star Portable 2 multiplayer i can see another player but if i am server creator i can't go in game but client can and i get matching counter or something like that
If you want play Phantasy Star Portable 2 multiplayer, try lan multiplayer not ProOnline


RE: Phantasy Star Portable 2 - Heos - 06-13-2014 11:14 AM

(06-13-2014 12:29 AM)onelight Wrote:  
(06-12-2014 06:14 PM)Heos Wrote:  Phantasy Star Portable 2 multiplayer i can see another player but if i am server creator i can't go in game but client can and i get matching counter or something like that
If you want play Phantasy Star Portable 2 multiplayer, try lan multiplayer not ProOnline

I tried everything but can't connect xD i used 2 jpcsp on 1 pc every other game works normally


RE: Phantasy Star Portable 2 - onelight - 06-13-2014 12:13 PM

(06-13-2014 11:14 AM)Heos Wrote:  
(06-13-2014 12:29 AM)onelight Wrote:  
(06-12-2014 06:14 PM)Heos Wrote:  Phantasy Star Portable 2 multiplayer i can see another player but if i am server creator i can't go in game but client can and i get matching counter or something like that
If you want play Phantasy Star Portable 2 multiplayer, try lan multiplayer not ProOnline

I tried everything but can't connect xD i used 2 jpcsp on 1 pc every other game works normally

If you are luck enough, this gmae can connect 2 jpcsp on 1
but for jpcsp this game is still half play, It is not the time to thinking about multiplayer
[attachment=16630]


RE: Phantasy Star Portable 2 - Heos - 06-13-2014 05:40 PM

[/quote]

If you are luck enough, this gmae can connect 2 jpcsp on 1
but for jpcsp this game is still half play, It is not the time to thinking about multiplayer

[/quote]

I tried software new one and character stand now on the ground :O but there is one more issue when i get on terminal i choose planet mission but can't enter it :O


RE: Phantasy Star Portable 2 - onelight - 06-14-2014 02:03 PM


If you are luck enough, this gmae can connect 2 jpcsp on 1
but for jpcsp this game is still half play, It is not the time to thinking about multiplayer

[/quote]

I tried software new one and character stand now on the ground :O but there is one more issue when i get on terminal i choose planet mission but can't enter it :O
[/quote]

I don't think External Software Rendering work very well, it will broken the ground some time
[attachment=16644] [attachment=16641] [attachment=16642]


RE: Phantasy Star Portable 2 - Heos - 06-14-2014 03:00 PM

(06-14-2014 02:03 PM)onelight Wrote:  
(06-13-2014 05:40 PM)Heos Wrote:  

If you are luck enough, this gmae can connect 2 jpcsp on 1
but for jpcsp this game is still half play, It is not the time to thinking about multiplayer

I tried software new one and character stand now on the ground :O but there is one more issue when i get on terminal i choose planet mission but can't enter it :O
[/quote]

I don't think External Software Rendering work very well, it will broken the ground some time

[/quote]

But ground is not that big deal xD i was wondering if any1 can connect :O


RE: Phantasy Star Portable 2 - onelight - 06-15-2014 01:57 PM

(06-14-2014 03:00 PM)Heos Wrote:  
(06-14-2014 02:03 PM)onelight Wrote:  
(06-13-2014 05:40 PM)Heos Wrote:  

If you are luck enough, this gmae can connect 2 jpcsp on 1
but for jpcsp this game is still half play, It is not the time to thinking about multiplayer

I tried software new one and character stand now on the ground :O but there is one more issue when i get on terminal i choose planet mission but can't enter it :O

I don't think External Software Rendering work very well, it will broken the ground some time

[/quote]

But ground is not that big deal xD i was wondering if any1 can connect :O
[/quote]
I am sorry to tell you that the game multiplayer doesnt work yet
you can see the other players, but other players cant join the mission