EmuNewz Network
[Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - Printable Version

+- EmuNewz Network (http://www.emunewz.net/forum)
+-- Forum: PSP Emulation (/forumdisplay.php?fid=191)
+--- Forum: JPCSP Official Forum (/forumdisplay.php?fid=51)
+---- Forum: General discussion (/forumdisplay.php?fid=57)
+---- Thread: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video (/showthread.php?tid=1160)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - Pingutino - 11-13-2010 11:48 PM

(11-13-2010 11:34 PM)sweet.almonds Wrote:  thanks for the tip but running as admin didn't change anything might there be something else i could try?

Check if you have Sonic stage installed and check the other files again.


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - DarkCloud - 11-18-2010 11:43 AM

(11-13-2010 11:48 PM)Pingutino Wrote:  
(11-13-2010 11:34 PM)sweet.almonds Wrote:  thanks for the tip but running as admin didn't change anything might there be something else i could try?

Check if you have Sonic stage installed and check the other files again.

Hey, I am having he same problem too, and I am sure I have all the files & sonicstage installed. Can anyone tell me whats wrong?

P.S- Final Fantasy Crisis Core is the game I am trying to play (with sound).


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - waylong - 11-18-2010 11:45 AM

I've got the same problem as well, can someone please help out? I've got SonicStage installed and everything.


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - hyakki - 11-18-2010 01:46 PM

make sure you extracted ffmpeg-natives.7z in jpcsp, since convertie needs the files


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - dtakatsuki - 11-19-2010 03:48 AM

i am new wif jpcsp.i hv a problem on final fantasy crisis core..my game is very lag n hv no sound..help pls~


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - once - 11-22-2010 06:41 AM

hello you Hyakki. Angel
I doing with Final 1 (ULES00986).
first I'm found one of all .AT3 is: SND0.AT3 from ISO and FF1_OP_Movie_MainUS.pmf next rename it and copy them to tmp dir audio: Atrac-0005C054-001F3B38-4D2E523A.at3.decoded movie:Mpeg-17264640 use Convertie finally.
result movie can hear sound 1 sec but afterwards not response It black screen as formerly. I'm done for audio in title game Prelude song. But another sound where is it?
I don't understand extract ff1psp.dpk for what?
If another sound in this. How can I get them please suggest to me.
: ) thank you.


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - once - 11-22-2010 07:46 AM

jpcsp1764.windows.x86 CAN PLAY AUDIO and MOVIE
PERFECTLY

jpcsp-1870-windows-x86 CAN NOT PLAY MOVIE
WHY NEW NOT SUPPORT?

HOWEVER AUDIO PLAY NO LOOP .
PLAY ONE TRACK IS STOP .
MUST SELECT IN-OUT MENU CAN PLAY MUSIC AGAIN.

ANOTHER SOUND NOW I CAN DO IT!
FILE .NPK COPY THEM TO TMP/ULES00986/Atrac

UPDATE.


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - Kai3213 - 11-22-2010 03:58 PM

(11-22-2010 07:46 AM)once Wrote:  jpcsp1764.windows.x86 CAN PLAY AUDIO and MOVIE
PERFECTLY

jpcsp-1870-windows-x86 CAN NOT PLAY MOVIE
WHY NEW NOT SUPPORT?

HOWEVER AUDIO PLAY NO LOOP .
PLAY ONE TRACK IS STOP .
MUST SELECT IN-OUT MENU CAN PLAY MUSIC AGAIN.

ANOTHER SOUND NOW I CAN DO IT!
FILE .NPK COPY THEM TO TMP/ULES00986/Atrac

UPDATE.

rev 1870 plays movies just fine. You must not have extracted the files needed to play them.


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - once - 11-23-2010 03:34 AM

ok you kai.
I will retry doing again.
You mean this file (show on picture)

Now play rev. 1870
1 Movie can play half second!!Dodgy after half second the blackscreen only. But title screen is no problem.
2 Every time I go next map(change scene) java is pause . click run to play every time .
If everyone can play normally that mean problem of technique about my pc .Tongue

However.
The emulator can play the game psp and
I come near to the end of game Final Fantasy1.

I'm satisfy.

THANK : ) Angel


RE: [Guide] Decode & Batch Copy PSP Audio / Video - lopeich - 11-28-2010 12:41 AM

Hi everybody!

Thank you for your guide, it works perfectly testing with FFVII: Crisis Core.

I have a question... Is there anyway to make the background music to loop? Or maybe i'm doing something wrong?

Thank!